UAH
Products catalog : Mokko, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 7
+38 (044) 227-24-12
Mokko, ChP

Products catalog

Sacking
In stock 
Price:
3820 UAH
The sacking is made of natural material. It is strong rough fabric which happens different density. For production of bagging or sacking the main raw materials are gunny and linen fibers. The sacking, bin bagging are applied and I use on miscellaneous: tailoring, bags, filters for technical...
Group: Fabric burlap
Protective ulavlivayushchiya grid
In stock 
Price:
148 UAH
Protective ulavlivayushchiya grid, zus, safety protectively catching grids are intended for injury prevention when falling from height of people and large objects. Use of protectively catching systems as the additional tool of protection at construction monolithic and monolitno brick buildings of...
Group: Machines and equipment for building and finishing works
The grid is emergency
In stock 
Price:
25.21 UAH
Special plastic cloth the laminated grids from high-pressure polyethylene (HDPE), are made on special process of extrusion and orientation that gives the increased resilience to stretching, the big durability and flexibility. Thanks to the flexibility and durability, these grids is established...
Group: Signal grid
Tarpaulin
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2948.4 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2800.98 UAH/roll  - from 16 roll
Tarpaulin, semi-linen or cotton clothTarpaulin — the closely linen, semi-linen or cotton cloth developed from thick yarn. It is impregnated with fire-resistant or water-repellent and antiputrefactive structures. It is applied to production of ukryvny materials, tents, tents, bed curtains,...
Group: Canvas
Zashchito-ulavlivayushchaya grid
In stock 
Price:
148 UAH
Zashchito-ulavlivayushchaya grid It is intended for catching of workers, construction material, garbage, tools, etc., and also protection against the falling objects working under ZUS. One of the most reliable and safe systems. Excludes falling of the worker on an arm that rescues it from injuries....
Group: Grids for plaster reinforcing
Pvc veils
In stock 
Price:
29 UAH
The most widely strip veils are used on production. The reason is simple - exactly there the need for separation of sites with the different noise level and degree of purity most often appears. Besides, on production there is the problem of energy saving and economy of thermal resources. In the...
Group: Curtain PVC
Tape veils
In stock 
Price:
30 UAH
Heatsaving strip PVC of the veil represent the set of flexible tapes which with an overlap densely adjoin to each other. PVC the veil fastens in upper part of the doorway and easily deviates aside, without hindering the movement of equipment and people. Products from pvc - veils cut down expenses...
Group: Curtain PVC
Veils are strip
In stock 
Price:
32 UAH
Plastic strip PVC of the veil differentiate air flows, rooms with different temperature conditions, interfere with penetration of dust and insects. Strip veils are irreplaceable in winter conditions for warehouse gate. It is convenient to use tape veils: there is no loss of time at entrance as...
Group: Curtain PVC
Sacking 200. Wholesale
In stock 
Price:
23.3 UAH
Sacking 200 sacking, bin bagging, bagging, saplier. Sacking the rough strong fabric developed from thick yarn by calico weave of threads. Different density. Bagging intends as for tailoring of bags, rough clothes, rough filters for water and technical liquids, and for packaging. The best price....
Group: Fabric burlap
The grid is vegetable
In stock 
Price:
3 UAH
The grid is vegetable The grid is vegetable, mesh bag vegetable it is made of polypropylene fabric, possesses high wear resistance and durability. for packaging: onions, potatoes, cabbage, beet, pepper, eggplants, carrots and other vegetables, fruit, firewood. Different sizes. Wholesale - From...
Group: Vegetable mesh
Sacking 250, bin bagging
In stock 
Price:
26 UAH
Sacking 250, bin baggingsacking, bin bagging, bagging, saplier. Sacking the rough strong fabric developed from thick yarn by calico weave of threads. Different density. Bagging intends as for tailoring of bags, rough clothes, rough filters for water and technical liquids, and for packaging. The...
Group: Fabric burlap
Grid sleeve
In stock 
Price:
1150 UAH
Grid sleevepackaging of vegetables, grid packaging, packaging of fruit, grid sleeve, polymeric grids, grid sleeve extrusion for fruit, firewood, toys, bottles, pipes, legs of chairs, etc. Babina of 2000 m. Color is red, orange, yellow, green. Wholesale.
Group: Sleeve mesh
Grid for a protection of sporting events
In stock 
Price:
19 UAH
Grid for a protection of sporting eventsThe grid for a protection of sporting events warning. Plastic grids from polymeric materials polyethylene, plastic, kapron, Ukraine of cues, applied in various branches: the grid is construction front, reinforced film, the construction woods, a protection of...
Group: Grids for sport
Grid protective alarm (oranzh) for building and sports grounds
In stock 
Price:
25 UAH
The grid protective alarm (oranzh) for building and sports grounds to Purchase (sale) in Kiev (Ukraine) at the best price from the producer Plastic grids from polymeric materials (polyethylene, plastic, kapron) Ukraine (Kiev), applied in the different industries: grid construction (front,...
Group: Netting made of polyethylene, plastics, rubber
Alarm grid of A-90
In stock 
Price:
24 UAH
Alarm grid of A-90Alarm grid of A-90 Cell size: 90х45 mm Roll size: 1х50 m Color: orange Flexibility: soft Method of manufacture: the alarm grid is made of low-pressure polyethylene by extrusion method
Group: Signal grid
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Mokko, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Мокко, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 7
+38 (044) 227-24-12
Мокко, ЧП

Каталог товаров

Мешковина Рулон 160 м.п.
В наличии 
Цена:
3820 грн
Мешковина изготавливается из натурального материала. Это прочная грубая ткань, которая бывает разной плотности.Для изготовления ткани мешочной или мешковины основным сырьем являются джутовые и льняные волокна.Мешковину, мешковину джутовую применяют и использую по разному: пошив одежды, мешков,...
Группа: Мешковина
Защито-улавливающая система
В наличии 
Цена:
148 грн
Защитно - улавливающия сетка, зус, страховочнаязащитно улавливающие сетки предназначены для предупреждения травматизма при падении с высоты людей и крупных предметов. Применение защитно улавливающих систем в качестве дополнительного средства защиты при строительстве монолитных и монолитно кирпичных...
Группа: Оборудование для строительно-отделочных работ
Сетка аварийная
В наличии 
Цена:
25.21 грн
Специальное пластиковое полотно ламинированные сетки из полиэтилена высокого давления (HDPE), произведены по специальной технологии экструзии и ориентирования, что придает повышенную сопротивляемость растяжению, большую прочность и гибкость. Благодаря своей гибкости и прочности, эти сетки...
Группа: Сетка сигнальная
Брезент ОП арткул 11255
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
2948.4 грн
Опт:
  • 2800.98 грн/рулон  - от 16 рулон
Брезент ОП арткул 11255, лён хлопок, плотность 460 грамм на метр квадратный, зелёный, ширина 0,9 метра, длинна рулона 60 метров, страна производитель Украина, производство Мокко, применения техническая ткань
Группа: Брезент
Защито-улавливающая сетка
В наличии 
Цена:
148 грн
Работына стройплощадках должны сопровождатьсябезопасностью, прежде всего для рабочихи прохожих людей, если строительствоведется в оживленном квартале. С этойцелью разработана защитно-улавливающаясетка, способная «поймать» упавшийслучайно инструмент, обломки стройматериалови мусора. Следует...
Группа: Сетки для армирования штукатурки
Завесы пвх
В наличии 
Цена:
29 грн
Наиболее широко полосовые завесы используются на производстве. Причина проста - именно там наиболее часто появляется потребность в разделении участков с разным уровнем шума и степенью чистоты. Кроме того, на производстве возникает проблема энергосбережения и экономии тепловых ресурсов. В бытовом...
Группа: Завесы ПВХ
Ленточные завесы
В наличии 
Цена:
30 грн
Теплосберегающие полосовые ПВХ завесы представляют собой набор гибких лент, которые внахлест плотно прилегают друг к другу. ПВХ завеса крепится в верхней части дверного проема и легко отклоняется в сторону, не мешая движению техники и людей. Продукция из пвх - завес сокращает расходы на обогрев...
Группа: Завесы ПВХ
Завесы полосовые
В наличии 
Цена:
32 грн
Пластиковые полосовые ПВХ завесы разграничивают воздушные потоки, помещения с разными температурными режимами, препятствуют проникновению пыли и насекомых. Полосовые завесы незаменимы в зимних условиях для складских ворот. Ленточные завесы удобно использовать: отсутствует потеря времени при въезде,...
Группа: Завесы ПВХ
Мешковина 200
В наличии 
Цена:
23.3 грн
Мешковинаявляется грубым и прочным материалом,который изготавливается из толстыхволокон пряжи. Волокна сплетаются междусобой, а при разной их плотности получаетсямешковина с разными характеристиками.Мешковина широко используется в нашидни в самых разных областях. В первуюочередь из этой ткани...
Группа: Мешковина
Сетка овощная
В наличии 
Цена:
3 грн
Сетка овощнаяСетка овощная, сетчатый мешок овощной изготовлена из полипропиленовой ткани, обладает высокой износостойкостью и прочностью. для упаковки: лука, картофеля, капусты, свеклы, перца, баклажанов, моркови и других овощей, фруктов, дров. Различные размеры. Опт- От 1000 тыс шт 20 кг по 0,40...
Группа: Сетка овощная
Мешковина 250,мешковина джутовая
В наличии 
Цена:
26 грн
Мешковина 250,мешковина джутоваямешковина, мешковина джутовая, ткань мешочная, упаковочная ткань. Мешковина грубая прочная ткань, вырабатываемая из толстой пряжи полотняным переплетением нитей. Разной плотности. Мешочная ткань предназначается как для пошива мешков, грубой одежды, грубых фильтров...
Группа: Мешковина
Сетка рукав
В наличии 
Цена:
1150 грн
Сетка рукавупаковка овощей, сетка упаковочная, упаковка фруктов, сетка рукав, полимерные сетки, сетка рукав экструзионная для фруктов, дров, игрушек, бутылок, труб, ножек стульев и т.д. Бабина 2000м. Цвет красный, оранжевый, желтый, зеленый. Опт.
Группа: Сетка рукавная
Сетка для ограждения спортивных мероприятий
В наличии 
Цена:
19 грн
Сетка для ограждения спортивных мероприятийСетка для ограждения спортивных мероприятий, предупреждающая. Пластиковые сетки из полимерных материалов полиэтиленовые, пластиковая, капроновая, украина киев, применяемую в различных отраслях: сетка строительная фасадная, армированная плёнка, строительных...
Группа: Сетки спортивные
Сетка оградительная сигнальная (оранж) для строительных и спортивных площадок
В наличии 
Цена:
25 грн
Сетка оградительная сигнальная (оранж) для строительных и спортивных площадок Купить (продажа) в Киеве (Украина) по лучшей цене от производителяПластиковые сетки из полимерных материалов ( полиэтиленовые, пластиковая, капроновая ) Украина (Киев), применяемую в различных отраслях:сетка строительная...
Группа: Сетки из полиэтилена, пластиков, резины
Сигнальная сетка А-90
В наличии 
Цена:
24 грн
Сигнальная сетка А-90Сигнальная сетка А-90 Размер ячейки: 90х45 мм Размер рулона: 1х50 м Цвет: оранжевый Гибкость: мягкая Метод изготовления: сигнальная сетка изготавливается из полиэтилена низкого давления методом экструзии
Группа: Сетка сигнальная
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Мокко, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги