UAH
Companies history Mokko, ChP in Kiev (Ukraine) : Allbiz
Premium Standard
Reviews: 7
+38 (044) 227-24-12
Mokko, ChP

History of Enterprise Mokko, ChP

Strategy of activity of the Mokko company consists in observance of the basic principles of activity of our company thanks to which it is possible to achieve good results. These principles are: • Quality: The company cooperates with powerful European (Hungary, Turkey, the Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Belgium, Latvia, Poland, etc.) nurseries and producers of production on care of plants. It allows us quickly and to qualitatively carry out orders for every taste.

Openness: The Mokko company - the open company. We are always ready to provide necessary and actual market information and about our situation on it.

Efficiency: Thanks to a network of the acquired contacts our company carries out orders of clients in the shortest possible time.

Legislative activity: The company cares not only for the interests. By active lobbist work we try to simplify activity of the green market and to adapt the Ukrainian legislation for the European standards.

Goods of the company: agrofibre (spanbond), agrofabric (geofabric), packing fabric (a sacking, jute fabric), a grid pritenochny, (a pritenka, the shading grid), geotextiles, a front grid (a grid of the woods, a grid protective), a grid emergency, a grid polyethylene, a film, a film greenhouse, reinforced film, a film construction, a nonwoven cloth, a shpalerny grid, a grid plastic.

LiveInternet

Description

Historical reports of company Mokko, ChP.

UAH
История компании Мокко, ЧП в Киеве (Украина) - Allbiz
Отзывов: 7
Мокко, ЧП
+38 (044) 227-24-12

История предприятия Мокко, ЧП

Стратегия деятельности компании «Мокко» заключается в соблюдении основных принципов деятельности нашей компании, благодаря которым возможно достичь высоких результатов. Этими принципами являются: • Качество: Компания сотрудничает с мощными европейскими (Венгрия, Турция, Чехия, Германия, Италия, Бельгия, Латвия, Польша и др.) питомниками и производителями продукции по уходу за растениями. Это позволяет нам быстро и качественно выполнять заказы на любой вкус.

Открытость: Компания «Мокко» - открытая компания. Мы всегда готовы предоставить необходимую и актуальную информацию о состоянии рынка и о нашем положении на нем.

Оперативность: Благодаря сети наработанных контактов наша компания выполняет заказы клиентов в кратчайшие возможные сроки.

Законодательная деятельность: Компания заботится не только о своих интересах. Путем активной лоббистской работы мы стараемся упростить деятельность зеленого рынка и приспособить украинское законодательство к европейским стандартам.

Товары компании: агроволокно (спанбонд), агроткань (геоткань), упаковочная ткань (мешковина, джутовая ткань ), сетка притеночная, (притенка, затеняющая сетка), геотекстиль, фасадная сетка (сетка лесов, сетка защитная), сетка аварийная, сетка полиэтиленовая, пленка, пленка парниковая, армированная пленка, пленка строительная, нетканое полотно, шпалерная сетка, сетка пластиковая.

LiveInternet

Описание

Исторические сводки о компании Мокко, ЧП.